Tam’s mix’n’match

01Nov09

Hello everybody!
It’s time for a lazy Sunday mix’n’match!
I found a couple of cool items this weekend, so here we go:

1

I started with Luck Inc’s Low Rise jeans, certainly not the most new thing on the SL shopping scene but I like them a lot, the idea to make two different leg colours/styles is cool too I think!

2

On the upper body I’m wearing two fab things! A lovely shirt from Atomic and grasp’s new jacket. The fur trim hooded jacket is available in five colours (I t hink) and has awesome prim details. The hood looks really cute and the rest is well done too!

3

Last but not least I’d like to show you the high tops from League. These are available with short and long leg, I decided to go for the short version (the long one is cool too though). The shoes are just genious. I love the textures and the way you can modify them, that gives us plenty of options to play with other outfits and colours too!

Well – we’re already through this outfit! I hope you enjoyed it! Happy Sunday,
Tam

Credits:

Hair: Deena in Timid Brown – fri.day
Skin: Misty in Smoky – League
Tattoo: Rosary Cross 2 – Luck Inc
Jacket: Fur trim hooded jacket – grasp
Shirt: Simple Tank in pink – Atomic
Jeans: Low Rise Jeans Stripes – Luck Inc
Shoes: High Tops – League



No Responses Yet to “Tam’s mix’n’match”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment