Cosy fall outfit

24Oct09

Hi folks!

Yesterday I found a lovely woolen dress and I thought I’d share it with you!

1

In the above picture you can see what I am talking about: Nyte’N’Days grey Dial dress. The dress is available in many colours, but I think grey is one of the trend colours this fall and so I created my outfit in similar colours. The dress has lovely open sides in the leg area and also comes with sculptie attachments such as neck, armparts and a belt. With it I’m wearing Coco’s Bomber Jacket as well as the Wide Belt.

2

I’ve combined these with the Melanie hair style from Truth and parts of the Pinestripe Booty Shorts and Tights from PixelDolls, which was a group gift quite some time ago.

Looking out of the window I must admit that fall is finally here and with this outfit – come what may – I’m ready for it!

Happy shoppping!

Tam

Credits:

Hair: Melanie in treacle – Truth
Skin: Misty with Smoky makeup in Suntan – League
Dress: Dial in grey – Nyte’N’Day
Jacket: BomberJacket in black – Coco
Socks: Pinstripe BootyShorts n Tights – PixelDolls
Boots: Mistress Boots – Detour
Belt: WideBelt in black – Coco

2 Responses to “Cosy fall outfit”

  1. 1 Largo Milena

    schick….
    i can not find the Socks: Pinstripe BootyShorts n Tights ā€“ PixelDolls… can u help me? Thanks… and kisses

  2. 2 Largo Milena

    found, sometimes you ought to read more …. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

