Facing The Awsome Skins Of Glance

17Dec08

OMG … Actually I don’t know how to start, because I want to introduce some really awsome skinlines to you. I am talking about the skinlines of Glance.

At the Glance mainstore you can choose from 16 different skinlines. Every skinline has 6-10 makeups. The older skinlines have six different makeups and the newer ones about eight.
The great thing about the different skinlines is, that they look all different and Glance tries to make skins for every shape style. So I am quite sure, everybody who visits the store will find a fitting skin!

So far with the theory. I bet you are curious what I am actually talking about. Now I am going to show you two of the 16 skinlines, each with two makeups.

First of all I introduce to you one of my fav skinline, which is called “Jessica”:

“Jessica” is one of the tanned skins and at the pic above I am wearing the makeups red (on the left) and sweetheart (on the right). The sweetheart makeup captivates with its strong rouge at the cheeks. But it complements perfectly the softer lipgloss and darker eyes.

Next one is “Megan”:

“Megan” is one of the lighter skintones and at the above pic I show you the makeups red (on the left) and green (on the right) What I really like here is the fact, that there is one eycatching highligt. Either the focus lies on the eyes or the lips. This example here shows it perfectly.

Wonderful for the upcoming holidays are the special makeups of some skinlines:

The holiday makeups are all a really glamorous, colourful and each of them is unique. At the picture you see three more skinlines of Glance. From the left to the right: “Alessandra”, “Rihanna” and “Adriana”. Normally I am not that into red lips or lips rich of colour. But I am totally in love with this ones!

As we all know, the face is for most of us the most important thing of a skin, I won’t miss it to show you the bodys of the five already above mentioned skinlines:

From the left to the right you see: “Jessica” (Sweetheart), “Alessandra” (Holiday), “Rihanna” (Holiday), “Adriana” (Holiday) and “Megan” (Red). “Alessandra” and “Adriana” belong to the suntanned skinlines, while “Rihanna” is one of the dark ones. The naturally look of all bodys is due to the nicely workout and the detailed shadings.

I hope I could give you a small overview about the wide range of Glance skins and if you are now as thrilled about them as I am, here is your taxi:
Glance

Other stuff I am wearing:

Hair at the face pictures: Cake – Aki
Hair at the body picture:
Maitreya – Mayte
Undies: Nyte’N’Day – Fever Sky



5 Responses to “Facing The Awsome Skins Of Glance”

  1. 1 Tam Congrejo

    \o/ ❤ them!

  2. 2 zaubermaus Hye

    Hi;)
    The lips are all in the same from the Skins.
    The skin -> the body does not work out very nicely
    The Face is nice;))

  3. 3 Lu Demonia

    Aw, like the light skin :)) not bad, not bad … ^^

  4. 4 Juicily

    @zaubermaus maybe the lips are similar, but each skinline is different. so in my opinion it is not a bad thing. and i like the body, but i guess everybody has his own opinion about such things,… 😉 thanks for your comment!

  5. 5 Tam Congrejo

    I think the lips aren’t the same. I mean they might look similar but they definitely aren’t. Take a look at the Britney skinline for example, they vary not only a little from Megan or Jessica.


Leave a comment