Quickie: News From Dutch Touch

26Nov08

It has been a longe time since I visited Dutch Touch. So I was quite surprised, that I found myself at a new built mainstore. But not only the building was new to me – and I think Dutch Touch did great work on that – there has also been a number of new outfits. But the most important newness are the three new hairstyles… *smile*

Now I want to show you quickly the outfit I chose:

It is called “London” and available in black, red, green and blue. “London” comes with two kind of skirts: a prim one and a flexi one. On the pic I am wearing the prim skirt (actually I prefer this one). The outfit contains also a grey shirt, a black bolero and a black legging.
I decided to wear the “Billow Boots” and the new black armwarmes from Maitreya because I think they give the final touch.

Now to the highlight: The new hair from Dutch Touch is called “Sculpted WoolenBeanie Eefje” and the colour I chose is black/purple. I combined it with the “Angeline” skin natural gloss tan from Damiani and with my favourite scarf “border fringe stole” from massimo!.

Happy shopping:
Damiani
Dutch Touch
massimo!
Maitreya



3 Responses to “Quickie: News From Dutch Touch”

  1. 1 Tam Congrejo

    great photos. where did you do them?

  2. 2 Juicily

    i took the pics at the “AMs University of Kentucky” sim. i’ll show u soon, ok?

  3. That hair looks SO great, but unfortunately my face doesn’t look right with bangs like that 😦
    I’m a squarehead, haha


Leave a comment