I love leggings

05Jan10

Hello world!

First of all I’d like to wish you a very happy new year! I hope you all had a fantastic start into 2010. (I think 2010 looks really weird, huh?!?).

Anyways, I recently recognised that I love love love leggings. I don’t know why but I think they just look fantastic on avatars. So I’d like to share two of my favourite “at the moment” outfits!

1

The first outfit consists of Luck Inc.’s sweater dress and AOHARU’s leopard leggings.  With them I’m wearing a belt, also from Luck Inc. with a crocodile print. All these items are available in several colours, the good thing is that the AOHARU leggings come in a colour pack with another black, leopard, red and plain black version.

2

With them I’m wearing the awesome new ankle boots from J’s. I instantly fell in love with them, they are so cool and well made, you definitely have to check these out when you like shoes (which girl doesn’t?!?).

3

My second outfit for this post is a combination of older items that I got a while ago.

4

I love the combination of black and yellow, I think they go very well together and that’s why I chose the Petite dress in diamond yellow from Luck Inc. and the Spandex Tight from Vive la Glam in black.

5

I’m sure you all know the shoes I’m wearing here. I’ll mention them anyway, just in case you forgot, these are the Athlete Heels from Redgrave, of course in the black/gold version, the ultimate match to shirt and leggings.

If you’re interested in skin and hair, please find the details for that below! 😉

See you all here soon,
Tam

Credits

Hair: Oh Sugar in Kit Kat – !lamb.
Skin: Misty in smokey – League
Shirt 1: Sweaterdress in Tyrian Purple – Luck Inc.
Shirt 2: Petite in Diamond Yellow – Luck Inc.
Leggings 1: Leopard Leggings in blue – AOHARU
Leggings 2: Spandex Tight in black – Vive la Glam
Boots 1: Ankle Boots in black – J’s
Boots 2: Athlete Heels in gold/black – Redgrave
Belt: Wide Leather Belt in black Alligator – Luck Inc.

No Responses Yet to “I love leggings”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

