Double Feature: “Rock The Road”

29Apr09

Hi all together! We thought it was time again for a double feautre… As we have fun shopping together it is very likely, we buy same stuff… With this look we want to rock the road! šŸ˜‰ So, today we built outfits all arround the new pants from Kyoot.

As you can see, Tam and I go with two different looks because the new “Nonsensical Pants” from Kyoot can be used for many different outfit combinations. It doesn’t matter if it is something classic or chic. As the pants are available in different colours and textures, Tam decided to go for the “Wool/Tweed” and I went for the “Leather, I Think” version. The pants are worked out very well and the applications for pockets and on the knees give the special look you can not resist.
It is also possible to wear those pants with different shoe styles. For Tam’s more chic look, she wears the “Party Pumps” in black from Shiny Things and I choose for my – more classic – look the well known “SoHo Boots” (Boho Special Ed. Brown) from Maitreya.

Now lets take a closer look at Tam’s outfit. The ultimate “chic” touch comes from the lovely striped tunic top – night version – from Truth. The tunic has got a very nice prim part, but what I adore even more, is the interesting neck part! Together with this tunic, Tam wear’s the Curio skin “Sundust – Dark” with the “Vixen-Limon 2” make up. In combination with one of the newest hair cuts from Find Ash – the “Daylight Breeze” in neo black – the outfit is totally complete.

My outfit is more classic. I decided to combine the pants with the latest release from Calypso Giano: the “Double Strap Top” in the color F4. Calypso made some new awsome looking basic shirts with deep neck parts and double straps. There is a wide range of colours available and as well some nice printed versions. If you are looking for some good looking basic tops, I can highly recomend them. Most fitting to this outfit is the latest skin release from Genesis: Candace Coconut with the make up “Black Rose” in combination with the hair cut “Anna” in black from LeLutka. As you know me well – I guess – I am almost not able to go without accessoires. For this outfit here I choose the tattoo “The Wired Garden” from Garden of Ku, the “Long Scarf” from Maitreya in sepia and the “URANUS -Women’s Bangle” braceletts from [P/a].

I hope you enjoyed our double feature and rock the road together with us now… šŸ˜‰

Credits:
FindAsh
Curio
Truth
Kyoot
Shiny Things
Garden of Ku
Kyoot
Calypso Giano
Maitreya
LeLutka
[P/a]
Genesis



2 Responses to “Double Feature: “Rock The Road””

  1. 1 Tam Congrejo

    wheee we look so cute! ā¤

  2. 2 Juicily

    haha… i admit, you are right… *kiss*


Leave a comment